Mountain Club Resorts - Bad Experience
Contact Complainant     1020 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: Rajnish Sharma on July 27, 2018, 6:16 pm in Travel and Vacations

I Major Rajnish Sharma (Retd.) is myself an ex-serviceman and I appeal to all Armed Forces persons Serving/ Ex- Service men not to take travel package from Mountain Club. This is due to the bad experience I had with them. These people are not men of their words. I had asked for booking of rooms for Goa more than 2 and a half month in advance. I wanted to go with my family, children and family friends but they were not able to provide me rooms. For what I am paying to them if they cannot provide me rooms when I needed to go with my children, family and friends. They had very poor service and not even a single responsible person to attend to the complaints. See the attached whatsapp conversation I had with their manager Arun Mishra and the trail mail below. Again I will advice kindly refrain/keep away from Mountain Club and this advice is specially for my service/ ex-service brethren in Arms.

Dear Sh. Atul Sharma ( Director - Mountain Club Resorts/Ski and Snow Resorts Pvt. Ltd./ Destination Resort India Pvt Ltd),

I have mailed n - number of times and spoken to your reps and even gone to your office in Grand Mall, Gurgaon only to find it closed
permanently. We have not been given any suitable reply till now.It seems that we will have to meet at your Head Office for this.


Regards
Maj. Rajnish Sharma (Retd.)
9930870217.

On Fri, Mar 30, 2018 at 3:29 PM, Mountain Club Resorts India Pvt. Ltd. wrote:
Dear info@mountainclub .

Please revert immediately .


With Thanks and Regards ,
Customer Care Department .
Mountain Club Resorts India Pvt. Ltd.
Delhi and NCR .

Tel : 011-43036766.

TOLL FREE NUMBER - 1800-3002-5355 ( 10 am to 7 pm )

www.mountainclubresort.com

NOW YOU CAN FOLLOW US ON TWITTER @_mountainclub





From: Rajnish Sharma
Sent: Fri, 30 Mar 2018 15:21:31
To: "Mountain Club Resorts India Pvt. Ltd." , accountho@ssrpl.com
Subject: Re: Hotel availability in Goa from 17th Mar to 20th Mar 2018.

Dear Sh. Atul Sharma ( Director - Mountain Club Resorts/Ski and Snow Resorts Pvt. Ltd./ Destination Resort India Pvt Ltd),

I had a bad experience (see the trail mail) and It is kindly requested to you that have my amount of Rs 62,000/- refunded.


Regards
Maj. Rajnish Sharma (Retd.)
9930870217


On Fri, Mar 16, 2018 at 2:31 PM, Rajnish Sharma wrote:

Dear Mountain Club Resorts Team,

Still I have not received any mail confirming refund.

It seems that you are not taking this reminder seriously.


Regards
Maj. Rajnish Sharma (Retd.)

On Thu, Mar 15, 2018 at 5:36 PM, Mountain Club Resorts India Pvt. Ltd. wrote:
Dear Arun / Shakti

Please take care of all the concerns of Mr. Sharma immediately .



With Thanks and Regards ,
Customer Care Department .
Mountain Club Resorts India Pvt. Ltd.
Delhi and NCR .

Tel : 011-43036766.

TOLL FREE NUMBER - 1800-3002-5355 ( 10 am to 7 pm )

www.mountainclubresort.com





From: Rajnish Sharma
Sent: Thu, 15 Mar 2018 17:28:19
To: "Mountain Club Resorts India Pvt. Ltd."
Cc: Arun Mishra , Shakti Thakur
Subject: Re: Hotel availability in Goa from 17th Mar to 20th Mar 2018.
Dear Mountain Club Resorts Team,

Still I have not received any mail confirming refund.

Take this reminder seriously.


Regards
Maj. Rajnish Sharma (Retd.)

On Sun, Mar 11, 2018 at 1:33 PM, Mountain Club Resorts India Pvt. Ltd. wrote:
Dear Arun / Shakti

Please take care of all the concerns of Mr. Sharma immediately .


With Thanks and Regards ,
Customer Care Department .
Mountain Club Resorts India Pvt. Ltd.
Delhi and NCR .

Tel : 011-43036766.

TOLL FREE NUMBER - 1800-3002-5355 ( 10 am to 7 pm )

www.mountainclubresort.com





From: Rajnish Sharma
Sent: Sun, 11 Mar 2018 11:38:01
To: "Mountain Club Resorts India Pvt. Ltd."
Cc: info info , Arun Mishra
Subject: Re: Hotel availability in Goa from 17th Mar to 20th Mar 2018.
Dear Sh. Shakti Thakur,

After many calls and followups to/with Sh. Arun Mishra, got a call from you.
As discussed nothing short of a refund is possible.
Finally confirmation given by you that the refund will be given.
Kindly confirm the same by mail and do the needful at the earliest.


Regards
Maj. Rajnish Sharma (Retd.)
Mobile : 9930870217


On Fri, Feb 23, 2018 at 4:01 PM, Mountain Club Resorts India Pvt. Ltd. wrote:
Dear Arun .

Please take care of all the concerns of Mr. Sharma immediately .


With Thanks and Regards ,
Customer Care Department .
Mountain Club Resorts India Pvt. Ltd.
Delhi and NCR .

Tel : 011-43036766.

www.mountainclubresort.com





From: Rajnish Sharma
Sent: Fri, 23 Feb 2018 15:23:29
To: info info
Cc: "Mountain Club Resorts India Pvt. Ltd." , Arun Mishra
Subject: Re: Hotel availability in Goa from 17th Mar to 20th Mar 2018.

Dear Mountain Club Team,

There has been a lot of delay on your part.
This is surely a cause of concern leading to losing of the patience among my friends and relatives.
Kindly refund the full amount at the earliest to avoid any scene/rukus.


Regards
Maj. Rajnish Sharma (Retd.)
Mobile -- 9930870217.


On Thu, Feb 15, 2018 at 1:30 PM, info info wrote:
Dear Member,
Greeting of the day!!
This is to inform you that your cancellation request has been sent to our Head Office ,we will get back to you soon.

On February 15, 2018 at 1:22 PM "Mountain Club Resorts India Pvt. Ltd." wrote:

Dear Arun .

Please take care of all the concerns of Mr. Sharma immediately .


With Thanks and Regards ,
Customer Care Department .
Mountain Club Resorts India Pvt. Ltd.
Delhi and NCR .

Tel : 011-43036766.

www.mountainclubresort.com





From: Rajnish Sharma
Sent: Thu, 15 Feb 2018 12:04:34
To: info info , delhiccd@ssrpl.com
Subject: Re: Hotel availability in Goa from 17th Mar to 20th Mar 2018.



Regards
Maj. Rajnish Sharma (Retd.)

On Thu, Feb 15, 2018 at 11:35 AM, Rajnish Sharma wrote:
Dear Mountain Club Team,
This is a very bad experience we had of Mountain Club Resort, while time and again the manager Arun Kumar Mishra is telling that you will get full refund and you will get a mail from the info@mountainclubresort.com but no mail to this effect is forthcoming. It seems that the company is taking this lightly. Well we have all the time under the sun to any time reach Mountain club office and tell others the futility of getting a package. The time and the place will be selected by us to vent our anger and let whole world see what becomes of such people who lie.
Regards
Maj. Rajnish Sharma (Retd.)

On Mon, Feb 5, 2018 at 7:24 PM, info info wrote:
Dear Member
Greeting of the day .,!
Arun Mishra will contact you and will provide a solution that you had raised in your last mail .,,!
On February 5, 2018 at 11:10 AM Rajnish Sharma wrote:

Dear Sh. Arun Kumar Mishra,

My ID : NAMC - 14519.

I have categorically asked your good self about full refund, as we are against creating a rukus/scene at your office/place.
We had not visited your office on Sunday as you had agreed to refund the full amount.
Putting in mail as requested by you.
Kindly refund the amount of Rs 62,000/- to my ICICI Account - 104401504388, IFSC code -- ICIC0001044.



Regards
Maj. Rajnish Sharma (Retd.)
Mobile - 9930870217.

On Sat, Feb 3, 2018 at 8:40 PM, info info wrote:
Dear member,
Greeting of the day...

We are trying for 3 studio rooms we will inform you Monday..


On February 3, 2018 at 4:57 PM Rajnish Sharma wrote:
Dear Team ( Sh. Brijesh Jha and Sh. Arun Kumar Mishra) ,

When we took the policy we were told that we can visit with our friends and relatives.( Sh. Brijesh Jha and Sh. Rafeeq)
It was promised to us categorically and on this basis we had taken your policy.
But you are unable to provide three rooms as per requirement even when we have informed you more than 45 days in advance.
My friends and relative are saying that you refund the amount as we cannot get the rooms.
As discussed we will meet tomorrow at your office with friends and relatives and see to it that in Gurgaon at least you will get a bad review and if required will involve the media.


Regards
Maj. Rajnish Sharma (Retd.)
Mobile - 9930870217.

On Fri, Feb 2, 2018 at 4:08 PM, info info wrote:
Dear member,
Greeting of the day...

This is to inform you that we can offer you only one room as per your desire dates according to the availability.
Kindly inform us,if you want to process for one room..


On February 1, 2018 at 5:17 PM Rajnish Sharma wrote:
Dear Sh. Arun Kumar Mishra,

My ID - NAMC-14519.

As discussed I am planning a trip to goa along with my relatives from 17th Mar evening to 20th Mar morning.
We will require three rooms , we are 7 adults, 5 child ( one - 15years , three - 6 years and one - two years)
Kindly give the availability of the hotels at goa for further planning.



Regards
Maj. Rajnish Sharma (Retd.)
Mobile - 9930870217.

Complainant's Goal: Get Full Refund
Complainant's Target: Mountain Club Resorts
Complaint Location: IndiaHaryanaGurgaon

Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy
Recent Comments - 0 comments posted!