SUZUKI Motorcycle - bad customer service
Contact Complainant     1100 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: saikrishna on September 21, 2017, 4:06 pm in Cars Parts and Vehicles

Respected Sir,

Iam telling about the suzuki showroom that works in kerala state ,trivandrum district, geepe suzuki kaimanam(karamana).branch.

I had give my KL01 BV6945gixxer sf because of an accident to service in that branch one month ago.
Kindly knowing the present situation.
i had visit the showroom then
i had seen my bike was kept in outside the yard and the bike was suffering rain and parts become damaged
These matter i had reported before the workshop manager and he was joking with it. and misbehave and replied that you must buy a tarpualin and come with it and care your bike yourself...
Is suzuki deals customer with that manner?
I hope will get atleast a sorry from that executve


Saikrishnan Rs
Kerala Trivandrum
7736318005

Complainant's Goal: poor suzuki customerservice
Complainant's Target: SUZUKI Motorcycle
Complaint Location: IndiaKeralaThiruvananthapuram

Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy
Recent Comments
10.
4 months ago  Tony Kumar Sharma

Here is sirvice is not good.
Every time is parts not available ..
And not working good. ..

9.
8 months ago  s.karthik

i bought one access 125 reg.no TN36AE6772 ON 1ST NOV 2017,I paid payment including EXDENTED WARRANTY but still now i am not getting EW andalso i am asked more than two times in dealer they are not responding ,at the time of delivery fuel CONDITION dry, DEALER NAME PEAK SUZUKI GOBICHETTIPALAYAM ,ERODE DT
this is for my 2nd vehicle , first vehicle also same problem tnat vehicle details GIXXER SF , I am not satisfied about my both vehicle ,i belive u i will get responce through this mail
thanks and regads
S.KARTHIK
9788908089

8.
Thu, 09 Nov 2017  Muhammed Munawar

Bad service

7.
Mon, 30 Oct 2017  Mahesh kadam

Aapki service faltu hai bilkul bhi customer ki help nahi karte ek time mistek ki Bike leke main tho friends ko suggest karuga ki Suzuki ki bike mat Lena faltu service hai

6.
Fri, 20 Oct 2017  shan

Respected Sir,

Iam telling about the suzuki showroom that works in kerala state ,trivandrum district, geepe suzuki kaimanam(karamana).branch.

I had give my gixxer sf because of an accident to service in that branch one month ago.
Kindly knowing the present situation.
i had visit the showroom then
i had seen my bike was kept in outside the yard and the bike was suffering rain and parts become damaged
These matter i had reported before the workshop manager and he was joking with it. and misbehave and replied that you must buy a tarpualin and come with it and care your bike yourself...
Is suzuki deals customer with that manner?
I hope will get atleast a sorry from that executve
my bike srikan 1st bike suzki gixxer
shan
07866545209

5.
Fri, 13 Oct 2017  Jebamani

Access 125 purchases only 2 month painting remove so services center I am complaint but not responsible so taking action TN39CC5365

4.
Thu, 12 Oct 2017  Vijay Anand

Dear Sir,

Reg : RC Copy

Ref : TN 37CV 2675

I have brought Suzuki Access 125 in last july month in Giftonbikes, somanur (Sub-Dealer) Sujatha Suzuki Showroom, coimbatore(Dealer).. Still now i have not recevied the RC copy of my vehcile... Pls help me to receive my RC Copy ... Pls call me for clear information...

Thanks & Regards,
Vijay Anand
9952507579

3.
Sat, 07 Oct 2017  Jabir

My Suzuki Lets, Fuel Hoses to engine and carburator damaged, and there is a min 3 weeks waiting period for these basic spares at Kannur Signature Suzuki, 3 weeks of our lifev is blocked, also Calicut CeePee suzuki. Susuki doesnt even have basic spares, this is not the 1st experince, previously about 1 month waiting for the tail light asslt of my Lets. Thumps down to Suzuki, no more Suzuki. Have owned Yamaha (Including FZ-16) for some many year there everything was fast quick.

2.
Wed, 04 Oct 2017  Maaz

Have booked a suzuki Access, special edition recently, and have been asked to wait for a while, and been waiting till the date stated, and the system is so pathetic that it cannot strictly be customer oriented, the time that is committed is not delivered and no one bothers to call back.
So ir responsible and Suzuki expects us to buy vehicles with such customer support. I already had a bad experience earlier where my vehicle turned off while running,after having consulted at one of suzuki's centre they asked me to pay 30thousand in order to have it working fine. Yaar a good vehicle just goy out with a spark plug no one will cheat this way.
I am really unhappy with Suzuki and will never recommend it as a brand to friends, family or who so ever.

1.
Thu, 21 Sep 2017  Abdul khader

I have suzuk ertiga vid model,my vehicle no is kl 14 t 3502 ,we have complaints here 1. Mileage shortage ,10-12 mileage get. 2.bad service from bandiiyod service ..we complains many times but not responded to us ..they are caring our complaints