Bag It Today - As per order incomplete items dispatched Till Three Items are Pending as per Ord
Contact Complainant     1261 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: Sanjay on February 25, 2011, 6:12 pm in Online Shopping

Dear Sir,

As per demanded all Items not received only one item received Item Code – R0856 received bagittoday.com Online shopping

As per order incomplete items dispatched Till Three Items are Pending as per Order Please

Order ID is: 1001965204

Items Details

Get a Reebok folding bag
worth Rs 1999 for Re 1/- only



Get a Reebok belt
worth Rs 1999 for Re 1/- only


Get a sun glass


Along with there was Three Items not been Dispatched order was placed on 21 Jan 2011 received details

Order no – 199313 dated – 25 – 01 – 2011
Invoices no – TRNPL/DLI/10-11/201407 DATED – 04/02-2011
Web no - 1001965204
Reference Detail giver for your necessary action

Requested to do needful


Regards

Sanjay bhandarkar
Sanjay_9423101030@rediffmail.com
Mobile No – 9423101030
Address
Plot No – 73, Popular Society,
In front of wadi naka no – 10,
Amravati Road, Wadi,
Nagpur – 440023
Tele No – 0712-2500439

Complainant's Goal: As per order incomplete items dispatched Till Three Items are Pending as per Ord
Complainant's Target: Bag It Today
Complaint Location: IndiaMaharashtraNagpur

Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy
Recent Comments
3.
Sun, 27 Feb 2011  sanjay

IAs per order incomplete items dispatched Till Three Items are Pending as per Order Please

Order ID is: 1001965204

Items Details

Get a Reebok folding bag
worth Rs 1999 for Re 1/- only



Get a Reebok belt
worth Rs 1999 for Re 1/- only


Get a sun glass

2.
Sun, 27 Feb 2011  Sanjay bhandarkar

Dear Sir,

As per demanded all Items not received only one item received Item Code – R0856 received bagittoday.com Online shopping

As per order incomplete items dispatched Till Three Items are Pending as per Order Please

Order ID is: 1001965204

Items Details

Get a Reebok folding bag
worth Rs 1999 for Re 1/- only



Get a Reebok belt
worth Rs 1999 for Re 1/- only


Get a sun glass


Along with there was Three Items not been Dispatched order was placed on 21 Jan 2011 received details

Order no – 199313 dated – 25 – 01 – 2011
Invoices no – TRNPL/DLI/10-11/201407 DATED – 04/02-2011
Web no - 1001965204
Reference Detail giver for your necessary action

Requested to do needful


Regards

Sanjay bhandarkar
Sanjay_9423101030@rediffmail.com
Mobile No – 9423101030
Address
Plot No – 73, Popular Society,
In front of wadi naka no – 10,
Amravati Road, Wadi,
Nagpur – 440023
Tele No – 0712-2500439

1.
Sun, 27 Feb 2011 - Business Reply from - Bag it today (Bag It Today)

Dear Mr. Bhandarkar,

We have come across your online complaint registered on icomplaints.in

Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused to you.

We would like to request you as per our telecommunication with you kindly provide us order details which you have not received.

that we can check the details and inform you about the same.

We shall be happy to render any further assistance or clarification that you may require.

We value your association with Bag it today and thank you for your patronage & co-operation.

For any further query or assistance, please feel free to write us on onlinesupport@bagittoday.com

We would request you to kindly mention this subject: ONLINE SUPPORT whenever you e-mail us for the quicker response.

Please note our new customer care number is now – 0120-4112424

Thanks & Regards,
Sonu Kumar
Team, Bagit Today