SHELL MOBILE DRAW - am confused with shell mobile draw
Contact Complainant     3305 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: RamyaSri on May 13, 2009, 7:04 pm in SMS Scams

LOTTERY, SMS, EMAIL & ONLINE SCAM ALERT - THESE SCAMS ARE VERY DANGEROUS!
Lottery, SMS, Email and Online scam letters are sent out by the thousands and thousands every day. There are only two things they want - your money and your identity. A simple mistake can lead to loss of your identity and money.

Read more at - Lottery & Online Scam Alert

Dear Sir / Madam,

My name is RamyaSri.Koduri, Rrecently I got a sms stating that i won 200,000.00 GBPounds in a SHELL mobile draw.

I already complainted to national consumer service regarding this issue.
am very cnfused wether it is true or not or any kind of scam?

will you please help me out?

please verify that this is true, and if it is true how can I claim my prize money?

It was stated that I have to contact Dr.Alex Goodwill at spdc98@hotmail.com
plz am requesting you to verify this issue ant let me know the details.

I will be waiting for your reply

Koduri.RamyaSri
9885830016
koduri.ramyasri@yahoo.cm

Complainant's Goal: let me know that shell mobile draw is true or not? how can I claim my money?
Complainant's Target: SHELL MOBILE DRAW
Complaint Location: IndiaAndhra PradeshWarangal

Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy
Recent Comments
10.
Wed, 05 May 2010  Sagar Shejul

I support this complaint. IS IT TRUE Or FAKE PLEASE REPLY OF this

9.
Fri, 16 Apr 2010  Sathesh

I support this complaint.
Today , afternoon , i got a call from a man named "BEN", he told me that the amount will be transfered if a pay Rs.13000, for transacting the amount..
what wud u suggest me?

is this fake or real?

8.
Thu, 11 Mar 2010  sowmiya

I support this complaint.

7.
Thu, 25 Feb 2010  Sudhakar Naskar

Dear Sir / Madam,

My name is Sudhakar Naskar Rrecently I got a sms stating that i won 250,000.00 GBPounds in a SHELL mobile draw. and contract the mail Id spdcloto2010@live.com

I am very cnfused wether it is true or not or any kind of scam?

will you please help me out?

please verify that this is true, and if it is true how can I claim my prize money?
let me know the details.

I will be waiting for your reply

SUDHAKAR NASKAR
9564423709
sudhakar.naskar@rediffmail.com

6.
Mon, 05 Oct 2009  jitu5553

I support this complaint.
May mame-jetha devannd gadhavi
age-23
mobile no-09825620553

Rrecently i got a sms stating that i won 750000000 GBP Pounds in a Shell mobile draw Mr Paul

5.
Wed, 30 Sep 2009  Prasad

I support this complaint.

4.
Fri, 31 Jul 2009  Message from iComplaints.in Helpdesk

iComplaints.in warns you all to stay away from these kind of SMS lottery winning notifications, they are complete fraud.

Please note you cant win a lottery untill you purchased a one.

Please stay away and inform your nearest cyber cell police station about these SMS's with details.

3.
Fri, 31 Jul 2009  badikhateeb

I support this complaint.
dear sir
this true or false..
my name badi from bhatkal..

2.
Sat, 27 Jun 2009  Sandeep Kumar Gupta

Are you sent a massage in my mobile 09826357251 in write Conrats you have won 2,50,000 Pounds in the SHELL INTL Mobile Draw UK, for claim Send Name, Address & Phone no. to Dr. Chirac via Email : shellmobile09@live.com by this No. 09246255009 Date : 15 June 2009 Time : 20:44:27 ? With this type of massage you are playing with emotion. Is this only a joke. you and your company not sent this type of massage any mobile.

1.
Wed, 13 May 2009  Message from iComplaints.in Helpdesk

This is a fraud and I would suggest to read the alert notification given on the top of your complaint.