AIR INDIA LTD - Air India - Require travel certificate due to loss of boarding pass.
Contact Complainant     1713 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: on February 19, 2014, 3:47 pm in Airlines

Dear Sir

1. It is intimated that boarding pass for the journey from Bangalore to Delhi dated 23 Sep 2013 in respect of Mr. Vikas Sharma is not traceable at this end.

The following details regarding travel are as under :-

Web Reference: AIBE9662641
PNR No: JJWLD
Name of passenger: VIKAS SHAMRA, SUMAN SHARMA, ANANYA SHARMA, SARTHAK SHARMA
Ticket No: 098-2107675058, 098-2107675056, 098-2107675053, 098-2107675055
Flt No : AI503
Traveled date: 23 SEP 2013
From / To: Bangalore (BLR) / Delhi(DEL)

2. You are requested to issue a travel availed certificate . The certificate is required by Tavant Technologies, Bangalore for passing of my LTA Claim.

Thanking you

Yours sincerely
Vikas Sharma

Complainant's Goal: Air India - Require travel certificate due to loss of boarding pass.
Complainant's Target: AIR INDIA LTD
Complaint Location: IndiaKarnatakaBangalore

Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy
Recent Comments
4.
3 days ago  Subhash taraphder

Sir, I have travelled on 1st November, 2017 from Kol-New Delhi on AI-21 at 10.00A.M. with airline PNR no JHWHW and returned on 21st Nov 2017 from New Delhi-Kolkata through AI 764. Now I have lost my boarding card and need a boarding certificate for making my TA bill in office. Kindly send me the boarding certificate. With Regards
Dr. Subhash Taraphder.

3.
last week  MANISH SHARMA

Dear Sir

1. It is intimated that boarding pass for the journey from kolkatta to portblair on dated 15/11/2017 and return journy on dated 20/11/2017 in respect of Mr. manish Sharma is not traceable at this end.

The following details regarding travel are as under :-

Web Reference: AIBE35534512
PNR No: YBPTR
Name of passenger: MANISH SHAMRA,PRIYANKA SHARMA,
Ticket No: 098-2107675058, 098-2107675056, 098-2107675053, 098-2107675055
Flt No :AI787 & AI788
Traveled date: 15/11/2017 and 20/11/2017


2. You are requested to issue a travel availed certificate . The certificate is required by central water commission, Gandhinagar for passing of my LTC Claim.

Thanking you

Yours sincerely
Manish Sharma

2.
4 months ago  Mukesh Kumar

I have require air India travel certificate.ahemdabad to Delhi .Delhi to kolkata.kolkata to dibrugrad and back

1.
5 months ago  Alabama Rawat

Hi,

I need to claim reimbursement in my office. For that I will need a proof that I boarded a flight. Can you please help me to get an online boarding pass history or something.