Governing Body of Insurance Council - aditya birla fund status
Contact Complainant     5423 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: abhishek shukla on February 25, 2014, 9:04 am in Others

Sir,

I know very well ur organization is very reputed com. but before 3 days my mobile on calling ur orgnaztion use & told me she was calling delhi in ur orgnaztion , she had calling only was cell no. not for landline no. so only verify she is ur orgnation in involve or no, mo. no. is 09716613157 divya mathur, neha agarwal & surjeet Mehta 8745088388

pls. inform us this is right or false

because ur org. name use pls. ph. & mail. immediately

Thanks

Abhishek

Complainant's Goal: i want to ger
Complaint Location: IndiaMadhya Pradesh

Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy
Recent Comments
18.
Fri, 21 Jul 2017  Dharmendra N Patel

Hi
Sir
One ledy call me and tell me i am calling from gbic and see is give me my file no DK40005978/2017/DP and lone apparual no is 4925094102 and see tell me my pan card ,Adhar card,bank passbook,2 photos and Light Bill
The lady name isDivya pathak is mobile no is 08826883769 see is tell me i am call fromGBIC from Complent Department
Can you tell me sir is Right ya sam Froud,????

17.
Fri, 17 Feb 2017  Aashish kumar sharma

Sir i have received a call from delhi gbic person named Rajat Malhotra number 9555477309 just thinking how he has all my details pls let me know he also gave me 5 companies names as the commission and bonus was going to the agent who was not giving any service he knew about 1 policy 2nd one i updated first some gurmeet had called then he said i would receive a call from gbic dept and he shared the number with exide life insurance company his number was 8800504822 hes sending a man to collect 32000 rs cheque on exide life insurance name pls check and help asap thankyou

16.
Sun, 16 Oct 2016  amit shah

I have recently received a call from GBI Delhi, Governing Body of Insurance. They asked for my father name which is died few years back. They told me that my father has taken insurance and my name is in nomination of ing vysya life insurance. and asked reason why not claim at maturity date.

I have then try to authenticate that caller and phone cut by caller.

is this fake scam or genuine?

caller no. is +91147878200 - +91 147878200

15.
Mon, 07 Mar 2016  RAJENDRA BACCHAN SINGH RUPAL

R/S SINCE I WAS MAKE FOOL FROM INSURENCE AGENTS SITING IN NEW DELHI 23 POLICIES OF DIFFRENT INS COMPANY WAS GIVEN THAT YOU WILL BE GETING BONUSES SO PL LET ME KNOW HOW I WILL GET MY AMOUNT OF INSURENCE LET ME KNOW AS SOON AS POSIBILE THANK YOU AND OBLIGE

14.
Thu, 28 Jan 2016  AMIT SINGH

I am getting a call from rajive saxena of ur Delhi branch his mobile number is 7289007984
Can u confirm is he ur employee

13.
Fri, 22 Jan 2016  UTPAL CHATURVEDI

Hi Sir,

I have received call from your Delhi branch, can you please confirm is there any branch of GBIC in Barakhamba Road.
Please find below the phone number from which I received the call:

Vasudha(07428-083009),Ananya (08882759106) and Amit(08802794864).

Please confirm as earliest.

Regards,

Utpal Chaturvedi

12.
Sat, 21 Nov 2015  Rajeev kumar

Dear Sir
I got a call from ur department gbic his name is aditi from mb no is 7053179754
and she has no any land line number and told me that ur policy commission and some bonus is unclaimed by you so u send ur id proof and a cancelled cheque and next premium amount cheque through a boy which is sending by me. So please clear me that this call is fake or not


Rajeev

Thanks

11.
Sat, 04 Jul 2015  L M MISHRA

I received call from Mob. No. 9212555337 & 9212555321 from Delhi Office that Insurance Co. is giving me bonus for which I have to pay some security amount then I will receive Bonus from the dept.
Please let me know whether is right or wrong.
Thanks With Regards
L M Mishra
Mob. 9909611281
Vadodara

10.
Wed, 20 May 2015  Amitav kumar

Dear Sir,
I had a similar experience. A person ph no 919212223328 supposedly calling from Delhi, claiming to be from GBIC, said that my file has come to him regarding reimbursement of agent commissions and customer bonuses to my SB account. He said I have to pay a refundable amount of Rs.62000/- due to me) so that the file can be taken forward for speedy refund of the commissions and bonuses. He said i have to give consent the same day itself or it will lapse. Kindly enlighten the public whether this is really true or a fraud being committed on all insurance customers. How did they manage to get our contact numbers and other details because when they spoke, it sounded very convincing. Please put up all information in print and television media so that no one is taken for a ride. please mail whether it is guanine or fraude.

9.
Thu, 14 May 2015  rakesh

Dear Sir,

As all other asking I am having the same query. I am also getting call from GBIC Mr. Kapil calling from Mumbai ( Ph No 8750204763) and saying they will help me to get the refund of service charges and he is forwarding my complaint to insurance company head office form which I have taken the policy.
pls confer this is genuine call or not.

Thanks

8.
Fri, 10 Apr 2015  AVDHESH KUMAR SINGH

gbic sweta call me about my policy surrender amount behalf of new policy
its true or fals

7.
Wed, 18 Feb 2015  Anil

Today I received a call (from cell number 9540026288). He said he is Mr Jain calling from GOVERNING BODY OF INSURANCE COUNCIL. What he knew correctly was my Complete name. But no other information that he could provide me on my policies, when I asked him.
So be cautious from such calls, and do not share any policy, bank details with them unless its verified source. This looks like another scam like we had earlier wherein people were saying they are calling from IRDA.

6.
Tue, 30 Dec 2014  amit

I have got a call ur department. When I asked his desk number with extension. he told me to send me the text and expected result come in to the picture. He did not send me the text(sms).

The number is 8745017498.

Regards
Amit

5.
Tue, 16 Sep 2014  anil bhendekar

Sir,

I know very well ur organization is very reputed com. but before 3 days my mobile on calling ur orgnaztion use & told me she was calling delhi in ur orgnaztion , she had calling only was cell no. not for landline no. so only verify she is ur orgnation in involve or no, mo. no. is 01165025818 Ritu Sharma, 01149128600 Sakshi Kushwaha

pls. inform us this is right or false

because ur org. name use pls. ph. & mail. immediately

Thanks

Anil

4.
Wed, 20 Aug 2014  KAMAL Dialani

Recvd calls claiming to be GBIC officials from Delhi from following numbers
+911133146733, +911133146794, +911133146798
Trying to help me recover fund value from a lapsed policy.

Are these numbers genuine, i only shared my name and age, they extracted rest of the information about my policy from their own sources.

3.
Wed, 20 Aug 2014  KAMAL Dialani

Recvd calls claiming to be GBIC officials from Delhi from following numbers
+911133146733, +911133146794, +911133146798
Trying to help me recover fund value from a lapsed policy.

Are these numbers genuine, i only shared my name and age, they extracted rest of the information about my policy from their own sources.

2.
Tue, 17 Jun 2014  Prabha

I received a similar phone call claiming to be from GBIC. Looks like it wasn't a genuine call